Thank You to our 23/24 Leavers

It was another historic year for the club, which won the League Title and reached the semi-finals of the Premiership Cup.

These players will leave Trailfinders following our final game of the season against Bedford. Through their dedication and skill, they have contributed enormously to the club, and they will all be fondly remembered at Ealing Trailfinders.

Our thanks and best wishes for the future to:

Rhys Anstey, Jordan Burns, James Cordy-Redden, Luke Daniels, Andrew Davidson, Harry Dugmore, Tom Georgiou, James Gibbons, Josh Gillespie, Will Goodrick-Clarke, Richard Hardwick, Tom Hitchcock, Dan Hiscocks, Jonah Holmes, Pat Howard, Ross Kane, Cian Kelleher, Dan Lancaster, Simon Linsell, Kevin O’Byrne, David O’Connor, Jimmy Roots, Steven Shingler.

Click here to read more


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *